Ningbo An Mopu swimming pool supplies, Ltd
Call Us on:18868977766

Ningbo An Mopu swimming pool supplies, Ltd


Phone: 0574-58226178

Fax: 0574-58226179

Mobile phone: 18868977766

Email:amp@nbarmorpool.com

Address: Simen town, yuyao city, Ningbo Yunhuan, 1th Avenue



About us
Home > About us

Ningbo An Mopu pool supplies company is located in yuyao Simen town. Adjacent to the South Bank of Hangzhou Bay, about 80 kilometers east of Ningbo, yuyao County, South 9 kilometers, about 122 kilometers west of Hangzhou. North is 150 kilometers from Shanghai. The traffic is very convenient.

Companies specializing in the production of different series of hundreds of swimming pool products: including sand filter pool cleaning, suction, brush, dosing head, leaf nets, thermometers, test water quality, skimmer, telescopic tubes, monochrome bellows, AB color corrugated pipe, underwater LED lights, stainless steel ladder, extrusion profile tubes, and so on. Companies worldwide selling of products, well received by customers.

Company since its inception, has been committed to providing quality, innovative products and good faith, good service. Has now developed into an independent research and development and manufacturing, after-sales service guarantee ability of company. Companies strive to create customer 100% satisfaction as the goal, determined to become a global pool industry, a shining pearl.

宁波安莫普泳池用品有限公司
免费服务热线:18868977766

宁波安莫普泳池用品有限公司

电话: 0574-58226178

传真: 0574-58226179

手机: 18868977766

邮箱:amp@nbarmorpool.com

地址: 宁波余姚泗门镇云环大道1号


关于我们
您现在的位置: 首页 > 关于我们

宁波安莫普泳池用品有限公司位于余姚市泗门镇。毗邻杭州湾南岸, 东距宁波约80公里,南离余姚9公里,西至杭州约122公里。北离上海150公里。交通十分便捷。

公司专业生产不同系列上百款泳池产品:其中包括砂缸过滤器,各类泳池清洁,吸污头、叶网、温度计、刷子、投药器、水质测试剂、撇渣器、伸缩铝管,单色波纹管, AB双色波纹管,水下LED灯,不锈钢扶梯,挤出异形管等。公司产品热销全球,深受客户喜爱。

公司自创立以来,一直致力于向客户提供优质,创新的产品和诚信,周到的服务。现已发展成为一家具有自主研发与制造,售后服务保障等综合能力的公司。公司以努力打造顾客100%满意度为目标,立志成为全球泳池行业的一颗璀璨明珠。